简体中文 | ENGLISH | Accessible Browse


Online Banking

 
 

Investor Services

 
 


Information of Major Banking Analysts


 

Information of Major H-Share Banking Analysts

Investment Bank Analyst Phone Number Email
CICC Victor Wang (852) 2266 3031 victor.wang@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Michael Chang (852) 2539 1327 michael.chang@cimb.com
CITI Judy Zhang (852) 2501 2798 judy1.zhang@citi.com
CLSA  Hans Fan (852) 2600 0701 hans.fan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Chung Hsu 886 2 2715 6362 chung.hsu@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Leon QI (852) 2532 4381 Leon.qi@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Ken Shih (852) 2820 4920 kenshih@dbs.com
Goldman Sachs Yang Shuo (852) 2978 0701 shuo.yang@gs.com
Guotai Junan Securities(HK) Richard Cao 86755-23976870 caozhu013592@gtjas.com
Haitong International Steven Chan (852) 2848 4333 steven.st.chan@htisec.com
HSBC (Asia) Gary Lam (852) 2996 6926 Gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Financial Holdings(HK) Chen Shujin (852) 3658 6231 chenshujin@htsc.com
JP Morgan Ketherine Lee (852) 2800 8552  katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie  Dexter Hsu (886) 2 2734 7500 dexter.hsu@macquarie.com
Merrill Lynch Winnie Wu (852) 2536 3058 winnie_wu@baml.com
Morgan Stanley  Richard Xu (852) 2848 6729 richard.xu@morganstanley.com
Nomura Shengbo Tang 852 2252 6210 shengbo.tang@nomura.com
CMBI(HK) Terry Sun 852 3900 0836 terrysun@cmbi.com.hk
UBS May Yan (852) 2971 7157 may.yan@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian (HK) Jonathan Koh (65) 6590 6620 jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com

Information of Major A-Share Banking Analysts

Investment Bank Analyst Phone Number Email
CICC Victor Wang (852) 2266 3031 victor.wang@cicc.com.cn
Cinda Securities Wang Xiaojun 8610 6308 1430 wangxiaojun@cindasc.com
China Securities Research Yang Rong 8610 8513 0239 yangrongyj@csc.com.cn
Citics Securities Xiao Feifei 8610 6083 3847 xff@citics.com
Essence Securities Zhang Yu 8610 3508 2759 Zhangyu6@essence.com.cn
GF Securities  Ni Jun - nijun@gf.com.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Qiu Guanhua 8621 38676912 qiuguanhua@gtjas.com
Guosen Securities Wang Jian 8621 6087 5165 wangjian@guosen.com.cn
Haitong Securities Lin Jiali   ljl12245@htsec.com
Huatai Securities Shen Juan 86755 2395 2763 shenjuan@htsc.com
Industry Securities Fu Huifang - fuhf@xyzq.com.cn
Pingan Securities Liu Zhiping 8621 2066 7090 Liuzhiping130@pingan.com.cn
Guosheng Securities Ma Tingting 8621 38934111 matt@gszq.com
SWS Research Ma Kunpeng - makp@swsresearch.com
TF Securities Liao Zhiming 8610 5922 1040 liaozhiming@tfzq.com
Western Securities Tian Weiwei - tianweiwei@research.xbmail.com.cn

  [ Close Window ]
Personal Banking Login
Personal Banking(VIP) Login
Corporate Banking Login



   Development Strategy and Financial Highlights
   Announcements
   Financial Reports
   Regulatory Capital
   Corporate Governance
   Corporate Information
   Capital Market Awards
   Investor Services
   Sustainability Series Bonds



 
  Site Map | Contact Us | Term & Conditions | Copyright | 京ICP证 060399
 
Copyright © BANK OF CHINA(BOC) All Rights Reserved.